Contact ID True:

ID True Customer Support

We offer dedicated customer support, and our team is ready to help with any questions about our product or your account.

Give us a call, and we are happy to assist you.

1-800-443-2205

We're sorry. Our support team is unavailible. Please call back during posted hours.

Updated: 12-10-2018 19:23 PM

Customer Support Team Hours:

6 AM - 6PM Pacific
8 AM - 8PM Central
9 AM - 9PM Eastern